geregistreerde leden

Mevr Maartje Brok (i.o) Amersfoort maartjebrok@hotmail.com;
Mevr Anneloes Veneman (i.o) Amersfoort anneloes.veneman@gmail.com;
Dhr Romayco Babb  (i.o) Amsterdam romayco.babb@gmail.com;
Mevr Berber de Groot  (i.o) Amsterdam berberdegroot@gmail.com;
Mevr Tanja Bergh Arnhem vandenberghtanja@gmail.com;
Dhr Siebe Glasbeek  (i.o) Arnhem grimglas@planet.nl;
Mevr Saskia Verbeeten Arnhem verbeetens@hotmail.com;
Mevr Marije Webers  (i.o) Arnhem mbkeizer@gmail.com;
Mevr Jacobien Verdouw   (i.o) Assen j.verdouw@revalidatie-friesland.nl;/jacc.v@hotmail.com;
Mevr Bettina Ouwehand  (i.o) Balk bettina.ouwehand@gmail.com;
Mevr Corrianne Gijsbertsen-Fransen  (i.o) Bennekom info@pmtbennekom.nl;
Mevr Pauline Moerman  (i.o) Bleiswijk P_moerman@hotmail.com;
Mevr Carin van Dijk-Lijftogt  (i.o) Blokzijl cvandijk@intermetzo.nl;
Mevr Gré van der Sluijs Brielle grevdsluijs@live.nl;
Mevr Gerjan Kramer-Numan (i.o) Burgum gerjan.numan@denk.nl;
Mevr Oranoes Tafrischian  (i.o) Capelle a/d IJssel schmeterling2004@hotmail.nl;
Mevr Ariane Smallegoor-Groenendijk (i.o) Dalfsen ariana_groenendijk@hotmail.com;
Mevr Imke van Schaik-Aders  (i.o) De Rijp sanenim@kpnmail.nl;
Mevr Mieneke de Krijger  (i.o) Dronten jij@solcon.nl;
Mevr Quintine Cleton-Strijker  (i.o) Drouwen gezinshuis@eigen-aardigheden.nl;
Dhr Olaf Albinus  (i.o) Duiven o.albinus@upcmail.nl;
Mevr Jacquelien van der Veen  (i.o) Enschede Jacq0808@msn.com;
Mevr Waldine Hoogendijk-Sedoc   (i.o) Geldrop sedocwaldine@hotmail.com;
Mevr Natascha Korporaal-Kuiper  (i.o) Gouda natas@korpo.nl;
Mevr Charisma Bijlefeld Groningen c.bijlefeld@gimd.nl;
Mevr Mirjam Heerema   (i.o) Hattem mmheerema@gmail.com;
Dhr Emiel Pluimers   (i.o) Holten emielpluimers@pluimerspmt.nl;
Mevr Dianne Maarleveld  (i.o) Hooglander

veen

maarleveldd@hotmail.nl;
Mevr Ina van der Laan  (i.o) Leens inavanderlaan@gmail.com;
Mevr Annette Veenema Leeuwarden annette@dewijzer.frl;
Mevr Judith Peters-den Hertog

Eigenpraktijk:

www.expressievaktherapie.nl

Lelystad info@expressievaktherapie.nl;
Mevr Petra Siebeling Lopik petra@siebeling.eu;
Dhr Ron Scheffer Meppel Ron_annet@hotmail.com;
Mevr Marjan Ririhena-Sturm  (i.o) Middelburg marjanririhena@gmail.com;
Dhr Harry Gras (i.o) Montfoort harry.gras@hotmail.com;
Mevr Merel Dijkhuizen Dijkhuizen mereldijkhuizen@hotmail.com;
Mevr Noreen Bergsma-Arends  (i.o) Oisterwijk noreenarends@planet.nl;
Mevr Geesje Oosting

www.helios-rt.nl

Oldenzaal Geesjeoosting@planet.nl;
Mevr Anita Leutscher Scheemda anita.leutscher@home.nl;
Mevr Irene Wanders Spijkenisse irene.wanders@upcmail.nl;
Dhr Luit Afman Utrecht Luit400@hotmail.com;
Mevr Reina Roorda  (i.o) Utrecht r.roorda@altrecht.nl;
Mevr Jojanneke v/d  Sluijs (I.O) Utrecht j.v.d.sluijs9@kpnplanet.nl;
Dhr Patrick Keizer  (i.o) Veenendaal pkeijser@reinaerde.nl;
Mevr Marion Holtmark van Dijkerhof Waddinxveen Marion.holtmark@kpnplanet.nl;
Mevr Miranda Koning-van Eijbergen Wijchen mkoning@pluryn.nl;
Mevr Gerrie Blitterswijk

Eigen praktijk: 06-11862607

Wijk bij Duurstede gerrie@leefanderscoaching.nl;
Mevr Marlous van Gelder  (i.o) Zwolle i_marlous@hotmail.com;
Mevr Pytrik Wijbenga  (i.o) Zwolle pytrikwijbenga@hotmail.com;